Board of Directors

Donna Charko
Tyler Demers
Don Gordon, Vice-Chair
Mary Harwood, Chair
Roger Hite
John Holmes
Lou Osternig
Don Schroeder
John Stacy, Treasurer
Tanya Torres
Lucille Valley

Richard Birkel, ex officio
Executive Director of Catholic Charities Oregon

Tom Mulhern, ex officio
Executive Director Catholic Community Services of Lane County



CCS Springfield

1025 G Street
Springfield, OR 97477
M-F: 9am-4:30pm

CCS Eugene

1464 W. 6th. Avenue
Eugene, OR 97402
M-F: 9am-4:30pm

Mailing Address

Catholic Community Services
1025 G Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Equal Opportunity

Catholic Community Services is an equal opportunity provider. We serve anyone in need, whatever their identity, beliefs or background.