Staff

Contact Information for Selected Staff:

 

Amanda Wirkkula, G Street OASIS Program Coordinator

541-345-3628 ext. 390

awirkkula@CCSLC.org

 

Bonnie Duke, Energy Program Coordinator

541-345-3628 ext. 304 

bduke@CCSLC.org

 

Chris Pickering, Self-Supporting Families Program Manager

541-345-3642 ext. 312

cpickering@CCSLC.org

 

Katie Giles, Eugene Community Service Center Manager

541-345-3628 ext. 405

kgiles@CCSLC.org

 

Lise Colgan, Intake & Outreach Specialist for the Immigration Legal Services Program

541-345-3628 ext. 303

Lcolgan@CCSLC.org

 

Michelle Felsing, Administrative Assistant

541-345-3628 ext. 316

mfelsing@CCSLC.org

 

Sarah McNutt, Community Outreach Coordinator

541-345-3628 ext. 330

smcnutt@CCSLC.org

 

Sue Paiement, Development Director

541-345-3628 ext. 313

spaiement@CCSLC.org

 

Suzanne Turner, Accounting Manager

541-345-3628 ext. 333

sturner@CCSLC.org

 

Tami Kinman, Springfield Community Service Center Manager

541-345-3628 ext. 309

tkinman@CCSLC.org

 

Tom Mulhern, Executive Director

541-345-3628 ext. 318

tmulhern@CCSLC.org

 

Wendy Ames-Dionisio, Director of Development

541-345-3628 ext. 317

wamesdionisio@CCSLC.org

 

Springfield Center

1025 G Street
Springfield, OR 97477
541-345-3628
M-F: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Eugene Center

1464 W. 6th. Avenue
Eugene, OR 97402
541-345-3628
M-F: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Mailing Address

Catholic Community Services
1025 G Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Equal Opportunity

Catholic Community Services is an equal opportunity provider. We help anyone in need.