Board Of Directors

Donna Charko

Tyler Demers

Don Gordon, Vice-Chair

Mary Harwood, Chair

Roger Hite

John Holmes

Cathleen Karcher

Allison Leasure

Lou Osternig

Don Schroeder

John Stacy, Treasurer

Tanya Torres

Lucille Valley

Richard Birkel, ex officio
Executive Director of Catholic Charities Oregon

Tom Mulhern, ex officio
Executive Director Catholic Community Services of Lane County