Leadership Team

Bonnie Duke, Energy Program Coordinator
541-345-3628 ext. 304
bduke@CCSLC.org

Chris Pickering, Self-Supporting Families Program Manager
541-345-3642 ext. 312
cpickering@CCSLC.org

Katie Giles, Eugene Community Service Center Manager
541-345-3628 ext. 405
kgiles@CCSLC.org

Dennis Peterson, Facilities Manager
541-345-3628 ext. 302
dpetersen@CCSLC.org

Suzanne Turner, Accounting Manager
541-345-3628 ext. 333
sturner@CCSLC.org

Tami Kinman, Springfield Community Service Center Manager
541-345-3628 ext. 309
tkinman@CCSLC.org

Tom Mulhern, Executive Director
541-345-3628 ext. 318
tmulhern@CCSLC.org

Jerry Ragan, Development Director
541-345-3628 ext. 313
jragan@CCSLC.org